HomeReviews

Our Reviews

Check out what our customers are saying about Arborist USA. We have over 130+ smile Customer Reviews in North Texas. Here’s the proof!

Go To:

  1. BBB Reviews (31 Reviews)
  2. Facebook Reviews (29 Reviews)
  3. Google Reviews (69 Reviews)
  4. Yelp Reviews (10 Reviews)

Total: 139 Real Customer Reviews

Better Business Bureau Reviews

 5.0 based on 31 BBB Reviews

Shelly S

08/11/2020

Great customer service. Henry came out and quickly diagnosed the problem with our trees. Treatment was applied the same day and we look forward to healthy plants in the future! Highly recommend this knowledgeable and courteous service. Plan to contact them again in the future for tree-trimming purposes.

Shelly S

08/10/2020

WOW!! I was blown away by the knowledge of arborist Henry F***r with Arborist USA when he came to look at my diseased trees. He knew immediately what the problem was and advised me how to bring it to life next year when it blooms. He was professional and very willing to help with whatever questions I had. I’m definitely a repeat customer now!

Courtney R

08/07/2020

We have used Arborist USA for tree treating, trimming, and removal services. They always arrive promptly, work efficiently and safely, and do an overall amazing job! They do a great job cleaning up the area after they have completed their work as well and leave the area better than they found it! Would recommend for any tree servicing needs.

Matthew L

08/07/2020

In need of having some trees cleaned up and thinned, I called an arborist out to get a quote, only to learn that two large trees in my front yard were beyond saving, and needed removed. Dismayed, I got 5 additional quotes, and I’m so glad that I did. Henry was the last person to come by, and I knew from the moment I met him that he was the right guy for the job. Down to earth, incredibly knowledgeable, and passionate about his work, I hired him on the spot. The work itself was exceptional. Eight guys showed up and busted their butts all morning, with the removal and trimming. We felt so bad with the texas sun blazing that we ended up buying lunch for the crew. They did an excellent job, cleaned everything up very well, and performed all the work as promised. In fact, one of my downspouts took a whack from a limb (accidents happen) and the manager Josh immediately committed to replacing it. I highly recommend Henry and his crew for professional work at a fair price.

Angela M

06/30/2020

Prompt and efficient service! Henry came out and quickly diagnosed the problem with our trees and bushes. Treatment was applied the same day and we look forward to healthy plants in the future! Highly recommend this knowledgeable and courteous service. Plan to contact them again in the future for tree-trimming purposes.

Fran J

05/16/2020

Had Arborist USA out to look at my sick Red Oak tree. They were very knowledgeable and definitely felt the tree would be saved. Heavy rain started within 8 hours of treatment. I contacted Henry, as I was concerned treatments had been diluted. Henry was very accommodating and will be coming back out to retreat the tree in two days. I am very happy with the service I received from them and have already recommended them to others.

Denise M

05/09/2020

Family owned – Knowledgeable, professional, thorough, and caring. They did an excellent job and left my yard in perfect condition. You can TRUST them! (They did no damage to any of my “treasures”! )

Lauren B

04/12/2020

Good experience! Service was scheduled quickly and crew was thoughtful.

Rosemary B

03/10/2020

The guys did a great job. Will certainly use them in the future. They really worked with me on the price since I’m a senior citizen. Thanks so much.

michael l

02/22/2020

*** Summary: FANTASTIC *** My wife and I admit we are picky people. Arborist USA definitely impressed us, which is not easy to do. Everything was top-notch – the communication from start to finish, the bidding (and advice) process, the scheduling, the tree service itself, the entire service crew and office staff, and the clean-up. Of all of the services I use for anything, they clearly moved to the very top of the list. At every step of the process, I was super impressed. They truly care about what they do, your trees and property (and your neighbors’), and their brand and reputation for providing the very best service. They are extremely knowledgeable and gave great advice (which we took and are so very happy we did). I can’t say enough about the communication process and service-oriented attitudes from absolutely everyone. I was amazed at the calls, emails, and even text communications and updates throughout the process. Communication and service-minded attitude is an area that most companies really suffer with. Arborist USA could teach other companies how communicate and create an awesome customer-service experience. My wife and I are blown away by the results of their service. They far exceed our expectations. The trees and yard look amazing. And the clean-up left the yard looking even better than when they started – this I truly was not expecting. They showed up exactly on time, every time, and finished and cleaned up exactly as they said they would. Fantastic and reliable service from people who really care. I have proactively provided their contact info to all my contacts letting them know that I fully recommend them. I will recommend them to anyone looking for a tree service company. I have used other companies in the DFW area, but no one can come close to the experience we just had. They are our new tree-partner. Services they provided: Tree removal, tree trimming, root evaluation and service.

Jennifer L

12/09/2019

our trees haven’t been trimmed in over 10 yrs and we have 8 very large live oaks 1 magnolia and 1 large pecan tree in our yard. Henry came out and gave us an est. he was so pleasant and easy to understand as to what they would be doing and about how long it would take. The magnolia was going to have to be removed due to disease and decay. When they came to trim the trees Flacco was the head guy he was so nice and friendly. I would recommend them to everyone. They had so much to trim they filled a 2 huge trucks they cleaned up nicely. I can’t believe the difference it was a huge transformation. They are the best caring not only to make sure they clean up, but they care they take in cutting trees is amazing. I learned so much about simple things like make sure to clean your tools when moving from one tree to another. Thank you to you and all your employees for making my experience so nice! Y’all are the best!

Jeremy H

11/06/2019

Like many in DFW I had damages as result recent storm. Because so many in DFW were affected by same storm most tree services were struggling to keep up. For almost a week I had many who would not return my calls, would not show up for estimates when they said they would or were simply price gouging if & when they did. Such a nightmare. THEN I called Arborist USA. Josh A****** had Henry (owner/operator and lead arborist) here in FAST time to walk property with me. Henry is very knowledgeable but also one who listens to the customer. He was gracious, professional, fair, very competent and instilled confidence that I was in right hands, WITH a FAIR price to match! They went above & beyond to then take care of me as best they could. When his crew arrived to do the work they were ALSO professional, very gracious & kind, expert, efficient, diligent in every way. They put in a very hard & long days work and left me relieved every worry I’d been carrying. Excellent work, standards and courtesy. Thank you all!

Linda S

09/05/2019

We received awesome customer service from Arborist USA! From the owner to each and every crew member we had a friendly, professional job. Arborist USA turned our shabby overgrown trees into a backyard oasis! The price they charged was spectacularly reasonable for the work they did. The crew arrived on time and worked until every thing was completed. We will be recommending Arborist USA to all our friends and family.

Patricia S

09/03/2019

Highly recommended! We purchased a high dollar live oak from another company and paid to have the tree planted. It wasn’t long before we knew something was wrong with the tree. We checked the internet and saw that Arborist USA had great reviews. We had the pleasure of meeting Henry. He quickly diagnosed and treated the tree. A year later the tree is making a remarkable comeback! He is now our “tree whisperer” and takes care of all of our trees. We highly recommend this very knowledgeable gentleman.

R F

08/15/2019

Highly recommended. Henry the arborist is a tree whisperer. One of our priceless old growth oaks was suffering and after Henry diagnosed and treated, the effect was immediate improvement which will be even better over time. We have a lot of large trees that were overgrown and the crew that came out to trim them did a stellar job. Ramon, the lead, listened and did what I asked with a smile. He is a tree artist and quickly determined what to cut and what to leave to achieve the desired results which couldn’t be better. Everyone on the crew was courteous and friendly and dove right into a task that seemed overwhelming. They worked on the hottest day this year, and not once did I hear anyone complain. They handled the job with complete professionalism and speed. I hardly knew they were out there working they were so quiet, efficient and unobtrusive. They made the whole two day ordeal, which we dreaded, completely painless for us. We expected our regular gardeners to have a clean up job on their hands, but when the tree crew left, there was nothing to be done. They left the job site perfectly clean and tidy and returned to the proper place every single item that had to be moved. They even covered our pool with a tarp so the impact of trimming a tree, that reached out over it, was totally minimal. If you’re considering Arborist USA to help out, do yourself a favor and just hire them. They will hit a home run for you. That is a promise Henry is quick to make and bends over backwards to keep.

John M

08/10/2019

I worked with Josh and Henry on my tree project this last week. They came out last Thursday to help me keep a 300-350 year old tree. These guys were great and went above and beyond to help me. Would recommend this company very highly to everyone.

Harriet

07/06/2019

Great job and quick response to my tree splitting and about to fall into neighbor’s garage!

Justine D

05/07/2019

If anyone is having tree issues (especially with all of this rain), I highly recommend ARBORIST USA, a family owned business. They are very personable, knowledgeable, and reasonably priced. I have three pine trees that almost died due to insect infestation. They treated the trees, cut down the dead limbs and said they would be back in a year. The were here this week. My Pine trees are cured and beautiful once again! Henry F**** met with me both times. He explains everything they are doing, why they are doing it, and what you can expect. He noticed my Bradford Pear dropping small patches of brown leaves the first time he was here and said he would revisit it when he came back. Sure enough brown patches were worse. Rudy (also very personable) came out the next day to treat it. You won’t be disappointed!!

Michelle P

03/23/2019

When Henry F**** came out to diagnose my tree, he knew exactly what was causing my problem and how to treat its unique problem. I had a lot of questions and comments about the process and he was able to answer each of them in depth. This company also offered me a warranty on their work, which isn’t done by the other companies I was considering. After I received my diagnosis he didn’t pressure me into having him treat it that day and suggested that I take time to think about it if I need to. He gave me time to call my husband and discuss the issue with him before making a choice. We worked out a payment plan and I asked him to start treatments that day. I absolutely love not feeling pressured into making a choice – especially on high ticket items. Henry also invited us to give him a call any time we had questions. I was impressed with his polite and friendly, yet business-like attitude and affordable prices. This company will definitely be the one I call first should another tree of mine become ill.

Audra D

10/01/2018

These guys are absolutely INCREDIBLE! Henry and his team were extremely communicative from start to finish- including office staff, on-site team members and Henry himself. At the time of the actual service, the crew was on time, friendly, quick, clean and extremely efficient. I will definitley be calling them again and would recommend them to anyone needing these services.

Michael C

06/11/2018

We have several very large pecan trees on our property, two of which are well over 100 feet tall and are probably just as old. Last year they started dropping branches and leaves as did many of the other trees on our property. Henery and his crew came out and doctored all of our trees and this summer they appear healthier and more beautiful than they have looked in the last 10 years. The crew also trimmed many of the trees and turned many of the trees from just being large trees full of branches to beautiful assets on the property. We could not be happier!

Renae D

04/11/2018

We called the Tree Dr. at 5:30 on Tuesday afternoon. The next day at 9:30, Mr. Henry was knocking on my door right on time. He was very knowledgeable and knew exactly what to do to save our trees. For a very reasonable price, he was able to treat our trees in less than 30 minutes. I am very happy with the promptness, price and time it took for completion. I highly recommend Arborist USA.

Raymond B

01/30/2018

Used Arborist USA for the first time and am thrilled with the speed and efficiency of the crew. A very difficult tree had to be removed from a most awkward position between two houses, and they had it down quickly and safely in one day. The stump grinding and cleanup services were fantastic. A difficult foundation problem solved by a seasoned and conscientious team. Will be using their services again in the future.

Jeremy S

01/06/2018

Had Arborist USA out to clean out the mistletoe from our trees, trim them and remove a few dead trees (one close to the house). Very professional, they work hard, and work safe.

Michael C

11/17/2017

Arborist USA provided excellent service. The company honors its warranties. Have had two treatments on my silver maple. The field representative was very knowledgeable and discussed options for the treatment of my tree. This is a very professional company and it shows by the employees being very courteous. Would use again without any hesitation. Great service.

Rebecca T

11/16/2017

A 5+ Rated Tree Service Company. I have several acres of land in the DFW area and had Arborist Henry come out to my property to identify any conditions on 82 Post Oak Trees. He informed me about the hindering tree diseases, gave me a treatment plan and knew exactly what the trees required in order to obtain the right standards of healthiness in them. Nontheless, he came out in Spring and now following up with me to see the progress. Our trees have bloomed back to a natural healthy state and has maintained without dying or getting more sick. He saved all my Post Oaks and did an immaculate service on trimming correctly and safely. If you’re in the Fort Worth, Tx area this is the company you want to hire for your plant healthcare and Tee service work. Highly recommend!

Peggy H

10/26/2017

Arborist USA removed a very tall, unhealthy Hackberry tree for us. It was a very tight space between two houses. Not only was the price reasonable but they were on time, the crew was careful and they did a great job at cleaning up. I couldn’t be happier with the service from Henry and his team.

Dan W

10/16/2017

I had a huge tree blow down on my home recently and I couldn’t ask or expect a better more professional company than this one. From timely to explaining everything and cleaning up afterwards, they were top notch. There might and that’s a big might be a company as good out there but you won’t find one better.

Jeannine M

10/03/2017

This company cut a very large tree down in my neighbor’s yard. Much of it had to be lowered to my back yard. They did an excellent job of making sure it did no harm to plants and sidewalks in my yard. Their clean up was great. They cleaned all the debris from my yard. The workers were friendly and did a great job. The owner, Mike, was a great help also.

Steve M

09/24/2017

HENRY SAVED MY 1 ACRE LOT FROM TOTAL OAK WILT DEVASTATION! I was very dismayed at the speed oak wilt attacked the trees on my lot, and by the time l realized what was happening l was utterly convinced l was going to lose all 60+ of my live oak trees on my hill country lot. After first educating myself as to what was happening and the poor prognosis for affected trees, l did a frantic search for expert help and was fortunate enough to come across Arborist USA. Henry was at my place in less than 24 hours and quickly confirmed that my diagnosis was correct. He quickly educated me as to what was going on,what trees were going to die in spite of treatment, and what trees stood a good chance of being saved. I had done some prior research on the the average cost of treating a single tree for oak wilt and braced myself for the bad news, and was surprised and pleased to hear his estimate, to the point that l immediately accepted. They started the treatment that day, and when he left l consoled myself with the thought that at least l had been proactive and did what l could to salvage what was to me a beautiful lot. 10 weeks later, and all of my treated trees survived! There were 8 trees that l chose not to treat because of the poor state they were in per Henry’s suggestion, and instead had them cut down and removed. Thanks to Henry and Arborist USA, l avoided what was to me a disastrous event in terms of both gorgeous view and economic loss due to devaluation of the value of my property.

Kari F

09/10/2017

I was very pleased with the work that was done. The owner was in constant contact with me throughout the day keeping me updated on the progress. I would definitely use this company again.

Facebook Reviews

 4.6 based on 29 Facebook Reviews

Google Reviews

 4.9 based on 69 Google Reviews

Jd Gonzales

08/21/2020

They have exceptional customer service and did an amazing job trimming my oak nicely.

Jd Gonzales

08/18/2020

Honest company! Great work!

Courtney Reeves

08/07/2020

We have used Arborist USA for tree treating, trimming, and removal services. They always arrive promptly, work efficiently and safely, and do an overall amazing job! They do a great job cleaning up the area after they have completed their work as well and leave the area better than they found it! Would recommend for any tree servicing needs.

Sandi McDermott

07/12/2020

I have had outstanding support from Henry and his team working to save my 150 year old Savannah Post Oak trees. I highly recommend them for any arbor work.

dmatrix05

05/13/2020

Henry came and treated our sick tree today. He was friendly, witty, informative…and a true expert. His service was excellent, his tree-side manner is second to none…call him now! He will exceed your expectations.

Denise Collins

05/11/2020

This family owned business is worthy of 5 stars! They are very knowledgeable, professional, careful and caring!
Call them ~~ You won’t be disappointed

DeRea Ide

05/04/2020

Henry gave us an estimate and Ramon and his team did an excellent job. Both Henry and Ramon were a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend Arborist USA. They were very thorough and their attention to detail was great! They are now my go to for tree care.

Cody Peters

03/02/2020

Henry was incredibly polite, informative and professional. I am a new home owner and he took the time to explain everything to me in a way I understood.

biz loney

02/22/2020

*** Summary: FANTASTIC ***

My wife and I admit we are picky people. Arborist USA definitely impressed us, which is not easy to do.

Everything was top-notch – the communication from start to finish, the bidding (and advice) process, the scheduling, the tree service itself, the entire service crew and office staff, and the clean-up.

Of all of the services I use for anything, they clearly moved to the very top of the list. At every step of the process, I was super impressed. They truly care about what they do, your trees and property (and your neighbors’), and their brand and reputation for providing the very best service. They are extremely knowledgeable and gave great advice (which we took and are so very happy we did).

I can’t say enough about the communication process and service-oriented attitudes from absolutely everyone. I was amazed at the calls, emails, and even text communications and updates throughout the process. Communication and service-minded attitude is an area that most companies really suffer with. Arborist USA could teach other companies how communicate and create an awesome customer-service experience.

My wife and I are blown away by the results of their service. They far exceed our expectations. The trees and yard look amazing. And the clean-up left the yard looking even better than when they started – this I truly was not expecting.

They showed up exactly on time, every time, and finished and cleaned up exactly as they said they would. Fantastic and reliable service from people who really care. I have proactively provided their contact info to all my contacts letting them know that I fully recommend them. I will recommend them to anyone looking for a tree service company. I have used other companies in the DFW area, but no one can come close to the experience we just had. They are our new tree-partner.

Services they provided: Tree removal, tree trimming, root evaluation and service.

toolofnails

01/20/2020

Today I had my tree cut down from Arborist USA. I had a huge ugly weed tree that’s been affecting my foundation. They came 10 minutes early and got right to work. Very nice guy’s, professional and was awesome seeing them work together to get the job done. They were here 2 and a half hours to cut down, haul off and grind away the tree stump. They even cleaned up the crazy mess that comes with all that hard work. I highly recommend this company and these guys absolutely know what they are doing. Thank y’all again for a job very well done.

Daryl Clay

01/15/2020

I worked with Henry on getting a bid, his bid was fair. After we agreed on the price and the work needed Henry sent his foreman Rudy or team lead out to my house and his crew did an amazing job. They were professional, kind and hard working. I recommend reaching out to this company and having them bid your job. If they do as good a job for you as they did for me, you’ll be happy. Thank you all.

Jen Lindsey

12/11/2019

Henry, Josh and Flacco very professional and friendly. They are so caring and want the best for your trees. I would recommend them always. So informative! Thank you for the wonderful job that you did for me. I couldn’t be happier!

Janeda Easter

12/8/2019

Oh my heavens what a relief to deal with professionals. My acerage looks like a park now, and my trees have been treated with the respect they deserve. Having 200 – 400 year old oak trees is a sacred trust and I finally feel like I have fulfilled my duty to them. 5 stars for professional work with attention to detail. And such nice people to work with, Kudos.

Laura Argo

12/7/2019

Friendly and reliable service.

Tom Clark

11/22/2019

The work provided by Arborist USA was superior. I had medium sized oak tree that had grown uneven and looked a little wild. The work crew knew exactly what to do. I loved the results and plan to use the service again in the near future. The Workman left the area neat and clean. Grade A+

Bill Kraftson

11/18/2019

Excellent from start to finish. Highly recommended by a neighbor, Henry was prompt about coming out to evaluate my trees, patiently answered all my questions. I was going to get a 2nd estimate but with his knowledge of trees and the moderate price, I gave him the go-ahead. With in a week, all treatments were completed as promised. I appreciated the consistent and effective communication as to when work would be done, when crews would show, etc. The crew that did most of the work on my two big trees were both effective and efficient, and left the place looking transformed and neat-as-a-pin.

Stephen Johnson

09/22/2019

Henry & his team have always done exceptional work for us. They are very quick to respond, courteous, very knowledgeable and go out of the way to diagnose and address any issue with our trees. I could not recommend more highly and the customer service is unparalleled.

C f

08/24/2019

Highly recommended. Henry the Arborist is a tree whisperer. One of our priceless old growth oaks was suffering and after Henry diagnosed and treated, the effects were immediate improvement which will be even better over time. We have a lot of large trees that were overgrown and the crew that came out to trim them did a stellar job. Ramon, the lead, listened and did what I asked with a smile. He is a tree artist and quickly determined what to cut and what to leave to achieve the desired results which couldn’t be better. Everyone on the crew was courteous and friendly and went straight to work on a task that seemed overwhelming. They worked on the hottest day of this year, and not once did I hear anyone complain. They handled the job with complete professionalism and speed. I hardly knew they were out there working; they were quiet, efficient and unobtrusive. They made the entire two day ordeal, which we dreaded, completely painless for us. We expected our regular gardeners to have a clean up job on their hands, but when the tree crew left, there was nothing to be done. They left the job site perfectly clean and tidy, returning to the proper place every single item that had to be moved. They even covered our pool with a tarp so the impact of trimming a tree, that reached out over it, was totally minimal. If you’re considering Arborist USA to help out, do yourself a favor and just hire them. They will hit a home run for you. That is a promise Henry is quick to make and bends over backwards to keep.

Josh Kercho

06/03/2019

Excellent job! Henry and the crew are awesome, care about taking care of your trees and do an amazing job at cleanup! I will be using them again! Five stars!

Elizabeth Westbrook

05/08/2019

Henry from arborist USA came by our property in Granbury TX and taught us some things about our trees, he was very knowledgeable. Now we will be able to take care of our trees and be able to enjoy them for years to come! I’d highly recommend them!

Laura Hoelzl

05/08/2019

I chose this company because of the reviews and they were spot on. This company is so honest and easy to work with. They tell you which trees are worth saving and which are not. I have a big old maple with beetles and they let me know how to take care of it myself to save on cost and extend its life. They treated my young magnolia tree for me because it had something that was easily treated and had lots of life still in it. Their warranty has them coming back out in the 6 weeks and again in the fall to check on tree and see that it is responding to treatment. Very pleased with the service and prices. Henry and Josh were great! Thank you for the good experience. I will call them again if I need anything else.

Joanna Hall

04/24/2019

I can’t say enough good things about this company and about the Henry. One day we found our red oak to be very sick. When I called for help I was literally in tears thinking I was gonna lose the tree. Henry not only was able to save our tree, but was kind, compassionate, and super knowledgeable about the entire experience. He now sees our tree on a regular basis for check ups and we call him our Oaks “pediatreecion.” Highly recommend not only this company but this gentlemen to handle any of your needs when it comes to trees, bushes, whatever. You will not be disappointed!

Michelle Pitts

03/20/2019

When Henry Friar came out to diagnose my tree, he knew exactly what was causing my problem and how to treat its unique problem. I had a lot of questions and comments about the process and he was able to answer each of them in depth. This company also offered me a warranty on their work, which isn’t done by the other companies I was considering. After I received my diagnosis he didn’t pressure me into having him treat it that day and suggested that I take time to think about it if I need to. He gave me time to call my husband and discuss the issue with him before making a choice. We worked out a payment plan and I asked him to start treatments that day. I absolutely love not feeling pressured into making a choice – especially on high ticket items. Henry also invited us to give him a call any time we had questions. I was impressed with his polite and friendly, yet business-like attitude and this company will definitely be the one I call first should another tree of mine become ill.

Larry Taylor

02/20/2019

Called Henry to diagnose ailing old pecan tree. Examined and told us needed to be removed. Very large tree that could fall. Gave fair price, scheduled removal, crew showed up on time, worked safely. Job as completed and cleaned up as promised. Henry came by to checkup on crew. All went as planned. Would highly recommend Aborist USA Very pleased.

Marc Capots

02/13/2019

I can’t say enough good things about Henry and his crew here in Mansfield Texas. I called on Friday morning, he came out the same day and had my two trees cut down by 1pm on Monday and they did a great job on clean up too. You’d never know I had two big trees in my front yard. I highly recommend Henry and Arborist USA

Elias Ochoa

01/23/2019

Great customer service! Would HIGHLY recommend to others. I had several sick trees in Fort Worth that I had treated last year, now they’re flourishing and in good health. Reasonable and affordable pricing. e.o.

Frank Braklen

01/16/2019

I had arborist usa come out to diagnose my sick trees in fort worth Tx. The arborist that recommend tree treatment for all my sick trees. 6 months later from initial treatment they produced a healthier pattern. If you need a tree sick specialist contact arborist usa in fort worth Tx.

Joshua Gonzalez

01/16/2019

Contracted arborist USA to come look at some sick trees in Fort Worth Texas. After the diagnosing it was determined that 4 trees were dead but they were able to save the other 50. The owner and plant pathologist, Henry G Fryer is a man of integrity and absolutely understands how to treat trees. I would recommend them! Joshua

Meghan Cox

12/15/2018

Amazing job! Super fast, professional, and affordable. We will be referring everyone to them!

Ryan Majcher

11/07/2018

Henry and his team were excellent and beyond helpful. We have a large Ash tree in our front yard that had several larger limbs fall down this past year, so we called several companies to come look at it. It turns out it just needed a good trimming. Arborist USA was the most helpful and friendly, and the price was great. They are also certified arborists, which is important. We didn’t want to hire just some guy in a truck… He said it looked like there was some minor damage at the base of the tree from stink bugs, and coincidentally we did have a massive infestation of stink bugs this past year. They were all over the tree. I did not tell him this before he mentioned it either. None of the other companies that came and looked at it mentioned it either. He also mentioned that fall armyworms were big this year, and we had armyworms for the first time ever in our backyard which i didn’t mention either. He recommended the specific products i needed to take care of everything, when and how to apply, and to call if I ever had any questions. The tree looks great now, and I will try to remember to post pictures when the tree greens up in spring. Highly recommended.

Sara Goyer

10/10/2018

If you want a company you can trust, that cares, and that has the ability to do even the toughest job, without worrying about ANYTHING…. THIS IS THE TREE COMPANY TO USE! Highly recommended and appreciated. Very skilled people and they’re in and out in no time. I could not believe how fast and thorough they are. And… they REALLY know their trees!

Gary Lucas

07/29/2018

Just wanted to add another 5 star review for Henry and Arborist USA. I’ve had him out a couple of times to check on and take care of my trees. Goes without saying he’s extremely knowledgeable/trustworthy and loves what he does. Fantastic communication. Always does a great job of explaining what needs to be done to ensure optimal health. As long as he’s in business he will be the only one taking (great) care of my trees.

Debbie Trull

05/15/2018

Henry and his team are very professional. Knowledgeable, prompt in getting back with you and a great price. Highly recommend ! Jason is amazing ! Very polite! In today’s world you don’t find this kind of expertise!

Josh Bonjour

04/17/2018

I was planning to build a treehouse for my kids in our backyard but wanted to check the integrity of the tree first. I called, asked about a consultation, and had something scheduled within a few days. Henry Gonzalez, the lead arborist, came out and looked at all of my trees, not just the one in the backyard. Henry was extremely knowledgeable. He gave me honest advice and worked with me to talk through the best way to tie in the treehouse structure with the tree itself. Best of all, the consultation was free of charge with nothing expected in return. I would absolutely recommend Arborist USA and will definitely use them for all of my future tree-related needs.

Renae DeVere

04/11/2018

We called the Tree Dr. at 5:30 on Tuesday afternoon. The next day at 9:30, Mr. Henry was knocking on my door right on time. He was very knowledgeable and knew exactly what to do to save our trees. For a very reasonable price, he was able to treat our trees in less than 30 minutes. I am very happy with the promptness, price and time it took for completion. I highly recommend Arborist USA.

Justin Barbee

04/03/2018

Henry has done an amazing job saving my Palm tree. He spent the time explaining my options and gave me a crash course in tree doctoring. His enthusiasm for trees is only surpassed by his commitment to his work.

Melody Lovello

02/25/2018

So impressed with this company! Arborists so you know you can trust them—they’re not trying to cut down trees, and they’ll do what they can to preserve them. Very reasonable prices for trees that do need to be trimmed or cut down. Excellent customer service! We couldn’t be happier!

Molly Andrade

02/13/2018

The user didn’t write a review, and has left just a rating.

Roger Meiners

02/06/2018

Excellent work. On time. Hard working guys who know what they are doing.

Pam Gattorna

02/02/2018

Very good experience! I called to get an estimate to trim 5 of our trees last Saturday, Henry arrived within the hour. He was extremely knowledgeable and friendly. He scheduled it to be done the following Friday. The crew arrived first thing that morning, very professional, and did a FABULOUS job!!! They also did a fantastic job cleaning up. We will definitely use them again!

Robert Early

01/10/2018

Very happy in my dealings with Henry and his crew. Henry came out on short notice to provide some recommendations on trimming and keeping one of my pecan trees healthy. His crew was able to come out a couple days later and were very professional and efficient. They even took the bigger limbs that were removed and cut them down for firewood and stacked the wood. Will definitely work with them again for future tree care.

Damien Stewart

11/30/2017

Henry and team took care of me! They were affordable, professional and I would use their services again. My job was complicated and Henry and his team stepped up and completed the work in less than half the time that other Arborists had quoted. Five stars. will call again again when needed.

Richard White

11/17/2017

Five stars, because they earned it! The task was to remove a large tree, dying from root rot, from my backyard. The tree was surrounded by obstacles making it difficult to get to the ground: the patio, the roof of the house, flower beds and shrubs, and a tool shed. The six-man crew accomplished it with obvious great skill and hard, dangerous work, and nothing was damaged. They got the tree down and loaded on a trailer, and then cleaned up the mess. I was impressed by them very much. I was also impressed by the Arborist, Mr. Henry Gonzalez, who is very knowledgeable, and worked with me to reach a deal that accomplished what I needed done and that I could afford. I am well satisfied and if I again need tree work done, I would not hesitate to contact Arborist USA.

Scott S

11/14/2017

Henry, Chris and the crew were professional, on time, completed the job in a timely fashion and did a great job cleaning prior to leaving. On top of that, the trees look great!

Gwen Smith

11/11/2017

True to his word Henry came back and fixed our issues. Very Satisfied

Patty Gomez

10/31/2017

Henry, Josh, Chris and the whole crew were at our home today in Weatherford. We had several trees that could not be saved due to oak wilt. Being new to the area, I did my research and found this great company. Henry explained everything that needed to be done, from tree removal to treatments for our other trees. Josh always got back to me on a timely basis and Chris and the crew had my yard immaculate when done. The best customer service around, professional workforce, and knowledgeable group. Would recommend them to anyone looking for service and a great price! Thanks Arborist USA for a job well done. 5 star company!!

Wendee STRINGER

10/05/2017

This company is the best at customer service, knowledge and timeliness. They were very kind and listened to my needs. I will only use this company for all my tree needs. They did exactly what they said they would do and cleaned up very well after having to take down a tree. Henry saved all my trees and came back a year later to followup and retreat a few trees like he said he would. You don’t find this type of follow-up these days. I highly recommend using Arborist USA.

M Blankenship

10/04/2017

The user didn’t write a review, and has left just a rating.

Steve Moses

09/24/2017

Could not be happier! Henry and Arborist USA are incredibly responsive and without them l am now quite convinced that I would have lost all 60+ live oak trees on my one acre lot. I was understandably dismayed to discover the rapidity with which oak wilt can ravage a community, and now some 10 weeks later after Arborist USA’s intervention I am pleased to see that not only has the fungus stopped spreading, but l am seeing my lightly affected trees responding. It hasn’t been all rainbows and unicorns. 8 of my trees were beyond saving, and rather than charge me for treating them, Henry advised me to have them cut down and removed, which l did. I can’t recommend a Henry and Arborist USA enough.

Guy McKinney

09/17/2017

Responded right away on weekend well outside normal business hours. Henry answered all my questions quickly, efficiently and hastle free! True professional.

Eric Gattis

09/15/2017

100% recommend. Henry and his guys were fantastic. Very knowledgable, very prompt, and very fair on the price. When the work was finished our expectations had been surpassed. I seriously cannot say enough good things about this company. A big factor I would like to point out that won us over is the customer service. From the owner to the office staff, to the guys doing the job it was top notch customer service the whole way through. You just don’t see this kind of dedication to customer satisfaction anymore and that alone is well worth the price. Josh in the office followed up with us during the estimate process as well as when the job was complete and Henry the owner was in constant contact making sure our needs were being met. This is something not to be taken for granted as you just dont see it anymore, so a huge shout out to arborist USA for the excellent customer service. You get what you pay for these days and this company is well worth it.

Vicki Mccall

09/11/2017

I called Arborist USA to look at a sick tree. Henry was very professional, knowledgeable, and worked within my budget! He was able to treat the tree right away. I like that he is certified, bonded and has a guarantee! I highly recommend Arborist USA and will definitely use them again in the future. Thank you to this team!

Donna Sykes

08/17/2017

The Arborist Tree Company was wonderful with all four of my trees they killed the fungus and other issues that my trees were having I highly recommend them. They also did a follow-up 6 months late. The trees got a good bill of health they look great. Thank you Donna

Brenda Jauregui

08/06/2017

Great customer service. They worked with our budget. Best part is they are insured which was a relief as a homeowner. The tree’s were leaning tours neighbors roof as liability was a big concern. Thank you.

Donna Nash

08/05/2017

Henry and his crews have been to my house several times to deal with dead, sick or dying trees. Every time they are here they are respectful, careful to take care of any problem efficiently and conscientious to clean up any resulting debris. They are great. I highly recommend them and will be calling them again.

Rich Matyiku

07/09/2017

Can’t say enough good things about Henry and his team. From quote to completion of the job was a world class experience. They were extremely professional and exceeded my expectations. I will definitely use again and highly recommend.

Bernie O’Donnell

06/28/2017

Great Job! I had a bagworm infestation across 5 junipers. One was not salvagable and was quickly removed. Then the battle began with the others of which two looked really bad. But they were saved. Henry did what he had to do and didn’t nickel and dime me, despite two unplanned returns. Henry and his team care and it shows in their work. Happy to give them the highest recommendation.

Eric Hopp

04/03/2017

I can’t recommend Arborist USA enough. I had a 45 ft Elm tree that I thought only needed pruning as it was hanging over our garage. Henry from Arborist USA came out to give me an estimate and inspected the tree thoroughly and found tree to be in need of removal. He texted me a video explaining everything that was wrong with the tree and why it sadly needed to come down. Not only was it about to grow into the back overhang of our garage, but there was a giant crack down the middle of tree that could have caused thousands of dollars in damage not only to my garage but the neighbors house as well. Being storm season I was anxious to get the tree down before nature did it for me and he scheduled an appointed 3 days later. We even had a bad storm in the area the day before he came and texted me to make sure it was still standing. The job itself was tricky due to the location of the tree and everything surrounding it; from my garage, electrical lines, new sod, fences, etc. They literally had to cut the tree down piece by piece and use ropes to lower everything. It took them a day an half to remove it and you couldn’t even tell they were there with the exception of the missing tree. They even checked all my other trees and took another limb off of another tree for free while they were there. Lastly, it should be pointed out that they were willing to do what ever I wanted and taking down a 40 year old tree was not an easy decision.

Susan Chiasson

04/03/2017

We found Arborist through Yelp, after that big storm in late March. We had a branch come down on our neighbor’s roof. Henry and his company returned our calls, kept in touch throughout, explained in detail what had to be done and why, and their guys did the work in under an hour. It was a pleasure to deal with them and watch pros at work. We have a lot of trees, and after our first conversation with Henry, we said ” I think we’ve found our new tree guy.” And we have.

Kevin Gebhard

03/28/2017

Very professional staff with prompt service for a great price. Would definitely recommend these guys to anyone.

Call Now Button